North Roosevelt

The strength of the body is a good thing, the power of a mind is even better.

Commitment

Learning Plan:

Writing: 

I can utilize writing strategies to develop a quality writing piece.

Focus Task: Dancing Classrooms Writing #2.

 

Math:

I can demonstrate my understanding of algorithms within division.

I can demonstrate my understanding of prime and composite numbers.

Focus Task #1:

Academic Race: 1-12.

 

Science: 

I can demonstrate my understanding of Newton’s Laws of Motion.

Focus Task:

Develop your Connect, Extend and Challenge for Newton’s Third Law of Motion. (Make certain you understand all three laws of motion.)

Focus Task #2:

Develop your cohort G.S.C.E. (Brown Paper).

Social Studies: 

I can demonstrate my understanding of the Executive Branch.

Focus Task:

Executive Branch document.

Next Post

Previous Post

1 Comment

  1. bartonmiller February 11, 2019 — Post Author

    Oysters,

    Develop a goal before addressing your math requirements.

    Sincerely,
    Mr. Miller

Leave a Reply

© 2024 North Roosevelt

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar